• Making memories of US

     

     

    Making memories of US

    I'm gonna be here for you baby
    I'll be a man of my word
    Speak the language in a voice that you have never heard
    I wanna sleep with you forever
    And I wanna die in your arms
    In a cabin by a meadow where the wild bees swarm

    And I'm gonna love you like nobody loves you
    And I'll earn your trust making memories of us

    I wanna honor your mother
    I wanna learn from your pa
    I wanna steal your attention like a bad outlaw
    I wanna stand out in a crowd for you
    A man among men
    I wanna make your world better than it's ever been

    And I'm gonna love you like nobody loves you
    And I'll earn your trust making memories of us

    We'll follow the rainbow
    Wherever the four winds blow
    And there'll be a new day
    Comin' your way

    I'm gonna be here for you from now on
    This you know somehow
    You've been stretched to the limits but it's alright now
    And I'm gonna make you a promise
    If there's life after this
    I'm gonna be there to meet you with a warm, wet kiss

    And I'm gonna love you like nobody loves you
    And I'll earn your trust making memories of us
    I'm gonna love you like nobody loves you
    And I'll win your trust making memories of us

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :