• Your everything

     

     

    Your everything

    The first time I looked in your eyes I knew
    That I would do anything for you
    The first time you touched my face I felt
    Like I've never felt with anyone else

    I wana give back what you've givin' to me
    And I wanna witness all of your dreams
    Now that you've shown me who I really am
    I wanna be more then just a man

    I wanna be the wind that fills your sails
    And be the hand that lifts your veil
    And be the moon that moves your tide
    The sun coming up in your eyes
    Be the wheels that never rust
    And be the spark that lights you up
    All that you've been dreaming of and more
    So much more, I wanna be your everything...

    When you wake up, I'll be the first thing you see
    And when it gets dark you can reach out to me
    I'll cherish your words and I'll finish your thoughts
    And I'll be your compass baby, when you get lost

    I wanna be the wind that fills your sails
    And be the hand that lifts your veil
    And be the moon that moves your tide
    The sun coming up in your eyes
    Be the wheels that never rust
    And be the spark that lights you up
    All that you've been dreaming of and more
    So much more, I wanna be your everything...

    I'll be the wheels that never rust
    And be the spark that lights you up
    All that you've been dreaming of and more
    So much more, I wanna be your everything...
    I wanna be your everything

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :